Conference Committee

Prof. Intakhab Alam Khan, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah-Saudi Arabia

Prof. SITI NOOR FAZELAH BINTI MOHD NOOR, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,  Malaysia

A. Prof. Dana Rad, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania

Program Committee

Prof. KAHIROL BIN MOHD SALLEH, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. CHUA YAN PIAW, Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Xueyuan Wang, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Joanna Rak, Faculty of Political Science and Journalism, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland

Prof. SHAKILA YACOB, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA

International Technical Committee

A. Prof. Xuemei Xu, Chengdu College of UESTC,  China

A. Prof. Tang Keow Ngang, Khon Kaen University, MALAYSIA

A. Prof. Christopher Jenks, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. Intakhab Alam Khan, King Abdulaziz university, KSA

Dr. MOHAMMAD ISMATH RAMZY MOHAMMAD ISMAIL, University of Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur

Important Dates/重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 20, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: April 27, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 12, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal/投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-17780683172(微信同号)
  • 2533895639
  • +86-16786905125(微信同号)
  • 1738651186